Each episode is about the host visiting people who have a dream to build a house and how they bring the build to fruition. We see their trials and tribulations along the way. Each episode is a separate stand-alone story.

Release Date:
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
  • Country: Australia
  • Language: English
Grand Designs Australia Seasons List
Write one

Sorry, no results found.