British TV chef Jamie Oliver is appalled by the food being served in British public schools. He learns that not only do the children prefer to eat junk food, but they have very little knowledge of vegetables and fruits and are very afraid of trying anything remotely new. This series shows all the problems and dilemmas he faces and overcomes whilst admirably attempting to make a healthier nation.

Release Date:
Seasons: 1
  • Country: UK
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 48
Jamie's School Dinners Seasons List
Timothy Spall
Timothy Spall
Narrator 4 episodes, 2005
Jamie Oliver
Jamie Oliver
Self 4 episodes, 2005
Write one

Sorry, no results found.