Documentary series in which Kevin McCloud buys himself a spectacular piece of woodland, gets his hands dirty and builds a cabin in the woods to establish whether a simple life can make us happier.

Release Date:
Seasons: 1 2
  • Country: UK
  • Language: English
Kevin McCloud's Man Made Home Seasons List
Kevin McCloud
Kevin McCloud
8 episodes, 2012-2013
Write one

Sorry, no results found.