11 eyes follows the childhood friendship of Satsuki Kakeru and Minase Yuka, who grew up together living ordinary lives - until one unexpected day where they are both transported to a different world.

Release Date:
Seasons: 1
  • Country: Japan
  • Language: Japanese
  • Runtime: 25
11 Eyes Seasons List
Daisuke Ono
Daisuke Ono
Satsuki, Kakeru 9 episodes, 2009
Yu Asakawa
Yu Asakawa
Kusakabe, Misuzu 8 episodes, 2009
Write one

Sorry, no results found.