In the mythical kingdom of Kells, four knights use their magic armor and weapons to fight the evil forces of Queen Maeve.

Release Date:
Seasons: 1
  • Country: France, USA
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 30
Mystic Knights of Tir Na Nog Seasons List
Lochlann O'Mearáin
Lochlann O'Me...
Rohan 48 episodes, 1998-1999
Lisa Dwan
Lisa Dwan
Princess Deirdra / ... 48 episodes, 1998-1999
Vincent Walsh
Vincent Walsh
Angus - Mystic Knight of Earth 48 episodes, 1998-1999
Kelly Campbell
Kelly Campbel...
Aideen 48 episodes, 1998-1999
Stephen Brennan
Stephen Brenn...
King Conchobar 47 episodes, 1998-1999
Ned Dennehy
Ned Dennehy
Lightning Bat of Temra / ... 43 episodes, 1998-1999
Gerry O'Brien
Gerry O'Brien
Torc 42 episodes, 1998-1999
Simon Delaney
Simon Delaney
Write one

Sorry, no results found.