Michael Palin undertakes a journey by the most direct route possible with the most land to cross from the North Pole to the South Pole.

Release Date:
Seasons: 1
  • Country: UK
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 50
Pole to Pole Seasons List
Michael Palin
Michael Palin
Self 8 episodes, 1992
Write one

Sorry, no results found.