In the small village of Trefynydd the local bakery goes into liquidation making all it's employees redundant, only there's no money to pay the staff redundancy. After many heartaches the people decide to make a go of it on their own.

Release Date:
Seasons: 1 2
  • Country: UK
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 1
Baker Boys Seasons List
Amy Morgan
Amy Morgan
Shelly 6 episodes, 2011
Mark Lewis Jones
Mark Lewis Jo...
Pete 6 episodes, 2011
Eve Myles
Eve Myles
Sarah 6 episodes, 2011
Boyd Clack
Boyd Clack
Gwynfor 6 episodes, 2011
Matthew Gravelle
Matthew Grave...
Rob 6 episodes, 2011
Lynn Hunter
Lynn Hunter
Moira 6 episodes, 2011
Richard Corgan
Richard Corga...
Dave Thomas / ... 6 episodes, 2011
Ben McGregor
Ben McGregor
Write one

Sorry, no results found.