A reality series that follows action star Steven Seagal's adventures as a fully-commissioned deputy with the Jefferson Parish Sheriff's Office in Louisiana.

Release Date:
Seasons: 1 2 3
  • Country: USA
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 30
Steven Seagal: Lawman Seasons List
Steven Seagal
Steven Seagal
Self 13 episodes, 2009-2014
Write one

Sorry, no results found.