We followed Shelby Stanga's logging exploits in the swamps and lakes of southern Louisiana. But logging has always been just one way he keeps himself entertained.

Release Date:
Seasons: 1 2
  • Country: USA
  • Language: English
The Legend of Shelby the Swamp Man Seasons List
Shelby Stanga
Shelby Stanga
Self 10 episodes, 2013
Write one

Sorry, no results found.