As an English soldier fights in the horrific trenches of northern France, he is haunted by the memories of his forbidden love affair with a French woman.

Release Date:
Seasons: 1
  • Country: UK
  • Language: English | French
  • Runtime: 165
Birdsong Seasons List
Eddie Redmayne
Eddie Redmayn...
Stephen Wraysford 2 episodes, 2012
Clémence Poésy
Clémence Poés...
Isabelle / ... 2 episodes, 2012
Matthew Goode
Matthew Goode
Captain Gray 2 episodes, 2012
Rory Keenan
Rory Keenan
Private Brennan 2 episodes, 2012
Thomas Turgoose
Thomas Turgoo...
Private Tipper 2 episodes, 2012
Richard Madden
Richard Madde...
Captain Weir 2 episodes, 2012
Joseph Mawle
Joseph Mawle
Jack Firebrace 2 episodes, 2012
Nicholas Moss
Nicholas Moss
RSM Price 2 episodes, 2012
Marie-Josée Croze
Marie-Josée C...
Jeanne 2 episodes, 2012
Paul Rattray
Paul Rattray
Tyson 2 episodes, 2012
Piroska Molnár
Piroska Molná...
Marguerite 2 episodes, 2012
Kevin Griffiths
Kevin Griffit...
Anthony Andrews
Anthony Andre...
Write one

Sorry, no results found.