Griff Rhys Jones was born in Wales but brought up in Essex - and now the exile is back as he explores the "most beautiful, the most magical and the most remarkable regions of Wales."

Release Date:
Seasons: 1 7
  • Country: UK
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 30
A Great Welsh Adventure with Griff Rhys Jones Seasons List
Griff Rhys Jones
Griff Rhys Jo...
Self 8 episodes, 2014
Write one

Sorry, no results found.