Orphaned after a shipwreck off the Victorian coast of Australia, the beautiful and spirited Philadelphia Gordon finds both love and adventure aboard a paddle-steamer on the Murray River.

Release Date:
Seasons: 1 2
  • Country: Australia
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 100
L'Australienne Seasons List
Sigrid Thornton
Sigrid Thornt...
Philadelphia Gordon 8 episodes, 1983
John Waters
John Waters
Brenton Edwards 8 episodes, 1983
Charles 'Bud' Tingwell
Charles 'Bud'...
Uncle Charles 6 episodes, 1983
Gus Mercurio
Gus Mercurio
Tom Critchley 4 episodes, 1983
Dinah Shearing
Dinah Shearin...
Aunt Hester 3 episodes, 1983
Adrian Wright
Adrian Wright
Alastair Raeburn 4 episodes, 1983
Caroline Gillmer
Caroline Gill...
Mabel Blakeney 4 episodes, 1983
Grant Page
Grant Page
Nick Waters
Nick Waters
Mr. Slope 2 episodes, 1983
Don Bridges
Don Bridges
Useless 3 episodes, 1983
Chantal Contouri
Chantal Conto...
Julia 2 episodes, 1983
Nicholas Brown
Nicholas Brow...
Gordon 2 episodes, 1983
Sam Hammington
Sam Hammingto...
Gordon 2 2 episodes, 1983
Michael Carman
Michael Carma...
Alby 2 episodes, 1983
Write one

Sorry, no results found.