Based on the comic book series of the same name, Archie Andrews and the gang tackle "weird mysteries" and write about them in the school newspaper

Release Date:
Seasons: 1
  • Country: USA, France
  • Runtime: 30
Archie's Weird Mysteries Seasons List
Andrew Rannells
Andrew Rannel...
Archie Andrews 40 episodes, 1999-2000
America Young
America Young
Betty Cooper 40 episodes, 1999-2000
Terry Berner
Terry Berner
40 episodes, 1999-2000
Write one

Sorry, no results found.