After his wife's sudden death, a best selling author returns to his cabin retreat where he receives paranormal visitations and becomes involved in a custody battle.

Release Date:
Seasons: 1
  • Country: USA
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 157
  • Budget: $15,000,000
Bag of Bones Seasons List
Pierce Brosnan
Pierce Brosna...
Mike Noonan 2 episodes, 2011
Melissa George
Melissa Georg...
Mattie Devore 2 episodes, 2011
Annabeth Gish
Annabeth Gish
Jo Noonan 2 episodes, 2011
Anika Noni Rose
Anika Noni Ro...
Sara Tidwell 2 episodes, 2011
Matt Frewer
Matt Frewer
Sid Noonan 2 episodes, 2011
Jason Priestley
Jason Priestl...
Marty 2 episodes, 2011
Caitlin Carmichael
Caitlin Carmi...
Kyra Devore 2 episodes, 2011
Peter MacNeill
Peter MacNeil...
Bill Dean 2 episodes, 2011
William Schallert
William Schal...
Max Devore 2 episodes, 2011
Deborah Grover
Deborah Grove...
Rogette Whitmore 2 episodes, 2011
Jefferson Mappin
Jefferson Map...
Buddy Jellison 2 episodes, 2011
David Sheftell
David Sheftel...
Young Max Devore 2 episodes, 2011
Fiona Forsythe
Fiona Forsyth...
Jellison Daughter 2 episodes, 2011
Julian Richings
Julian Richin...
Stephen King
Stephen King
Matt Tolton
Matt Tolton
Write one

Sorry, no results found.