Australian Pirate Patrol follows the 193 men and women aboard the Royal Australian Navy's HMAS Toowoomba, as they join the US led task force set up to combat piracy and smuggling.

Release Date:
Seasons: 1
  • Country: Australia
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 60
Australian Pirate Patrol Seasons List
Write one

Sorry, no results found.