Danny Reed, a lonely DIY store employee obsessed with conspiracy theories, finds himself trapped inside the body of Veronica Burton, an affluent female fashion journalist.


Release Date:
Seasons: 1
  • Country: UK
  • Language: English
Boy Meets Girl Seasons List
Rachael Stirling
Rachael Stirl...
Veronica Burton 4 episodes, 2009
Martin Freeman
Martin Freema...
Danny Reed 4 episodes, 2009
Marshall Lancaster
Marshall Lanc...
Pete 4 episodes, 2009
Paterson Joseph
Paterson Jose...
Jay Metcalfe 4 episodes, 2009
Angela Griffin
Angela Griffi...
Fiona 4 episodes, 2009
Tamzin Malleson
Tamzin Malles...
Siobhan 4 episodes, 2009
Peter Wight
Peter Wight
Bill 4 episodes, 2009
Lisa Millett
Lisa Millett
Jenny 4 episodes, 2009
Stuart McGugan
Stuart McGuga...
Malcolm 4 episodes, 2009
James Lance
James Lance
Ali 4 episodes, 2009
John Churnside
John Churnsid...
Toilet Attendant 2 episodes, 2009
Siobhan Redmond
Siobhan Redmo...
Gabrielle Drake
Gabrielle Dra...
Marie Critchley
Marie Critchl...
Phil Rowson
Phil Rowson
Write one

Sorry, no results found.