Ranma and Rella are both detectives seeking mysteries and crimes to solve. But one night their lives change when encountering an accident they'll both be effected by the strike of Midnight.

Release Date:
Seasons: 1
  • Country: Japan
  • Language: Japanese
  • Runtime: 25
Cinderella Boy Seasons List
Takehito Koyasu
Takehito Koya...
Ranma 13 episodes, 2003
Kikuko Inoue
Kikuko Inoue
Alice 8 episodes, 2003
Wataru Takagi
Wataru Takagi
Aramis 7 episodes, 2003
Write one

Sorry, no results found.