Yuuta suffered from "chuunibyou" while he was in middle school. When he graduated, he try to forgot about it but he accidentally got into a contract with Rikka and disrupts his desperately ordinary life.

Release Date:
Seasons: 1 2
  • Country: Japan
  • Language: Japanese
  • Runtime: 25
Love, Chunibyo & Other Delusions Seasons List
Krystal LaPorte
Krystal LaPor...
Natsumi Tokugawa
Christina Marie Kelly
Christina Mar...
Jun Fukuyama
Jun Fukuyama
Yuuta Togashi 26 episodes, 2012-2014
Leraldo Anzaldua
Leraldo Anzal...
Yuta Togashi 26 episodes, 2012-2014
Maggie Flecknoe
Maggie Fleckn...
Shinka Nibutani 26 episodes, 2012-2014
Sumire Uesaka
Sumire Uesaka
Sanae Dekomori 24 episodes, 2012-2014
Brittney Karbowski
Brittney Karb...
Sanae Dekomori 24 episodes, 2012-2014
Emily Neves
Emily Neves
Kumin Tsuyuri / ... 24 episodes, 2012-2014
Greg Ayres
Greg Ayres
Makoto Isshiki 22 episodes, 2012-2014
Monica Rial
Monica Rial
Kuzuha Togashi 19 episodes, 2012-2014
Genevieve Simmons
Genevieve Sim...
Toka Takanashi 15 episodes, 2012-2014
Write one

Sorry, no results found.