Comedy sketch show set in the fictional Scottish town of Burnistoun near Glasgow. The show follows the exploits of characters such as an aspiring girl band and a serial killer who is unhappy at his portrayal in the local media.

Release Date:
Seasons: 1 2 3
  • Country: UK
  • Language: English
Burnistoun Seasons List
Richard Rankin
Richard Ranki...
Various 19 episodes, 2009-2012
Kirsty Strain
Kirsty Strain
Various 18 episodes, 2009-2012
Gerry McLaughlin
Gerry McLaugh...
Various 11 episodes, 2011-2012
Frankie Boyle
Frankie Boyle
Write one

Sorry, no results found.