Two sisters, who could not be more different or distanced from each other, are forced to move back to their childhood neighborhood, after the death of their mother, only to discover her past and the shocking truth about her identity.

Release Date:
Seasons: 1 2 3
  • Country: USA
  • Language: English | Spanish
  • Runtime: 35
Vida Seasons List
Melissa Barrera
Melissa Barre...
Lyn 22 episodes, 2018-2020
Mishel Prada
Mishel Prada
Emma 22 episodes, 2018-2020
Chelsea Rendon
Chelsea Rendo...
Mari 18 episodes, 2018-2020
Carlos Miranda
Carlos Mirand...
Johnny 18 episodes, 2018-2020
Roberta Colindrez
Roberta Colin...
Nico 14 episodes, 2018-2020
Marcos 11 episodes, 2018-2020
Elizabeth De Razzo
Elizabeth De...
Yoli 10 episodes, 2018-2020
Adelina Anthony
Adelina Antho...
Rocky 9 episodes, 2018-2020
Ramses Jimenez
Ramses Jimene...
Tlaloc Medina / ... 8 episodes, 2018-2019
Elena Campbell-Martinez
Elena Campbel...
Doña Lupe 8 episodes, 2018-2020
Maria-Elena Laas
Maria-Elena L...
Cruz 8 episodes, 2018-2019
Alma Delfina
Alma Delfina
Elle Paris Legaspi
Elle Paris Le...
Tanya Saracho
Tanya Saracho
Lani Ching
Lani Ching
J Balvin
J Balvin
Write one

Sorry, no results found.