One of the most promising students of the Wizard academy takes a career assessment test and the results say that he'll become a demon king. The students treat him differently after this, but the female android is still in love with him.

Release Date:
Seasons: 1
  • Country: Japan
  • Language: Japanese | English
  • Runtime: 23
Demon King Daimao Seasons List
Aoi Yûki
Aoi Yûki
Korone 12 episodes, 2010
Shizuka Itô
Shizuka Itô
Fujiko Etou 11 episodes, 2010
Haruka Tomatsu
Haruka Tomats...
Eiko Teruya 7 episodes, 2010
Minako Kotobuki
Minako Kotobu...
Arnoul 7 episodes, 2010
Jôji Nakata
Jôji Nakata
Peterhausen 6 episodes, 2010
Yuka Iguchi
Yuka Iguchi
Yuuko Hattori 5 episodes, 2010
Write one

Sorry, no results found.