Two weeks after the events of 'Finding Me: TRUTH', Greg begins to reflect on his actions. In the midst of his introspection he discovers his true feelings for the man he hurt.

Release Date:
Seasons: 1
  • Country: USA
  • Language: English | Mandarin | Spanish
  • Runtime: 20
Finding Home Seasons List
Write one

Sorry, no results found.