Proving that daredevil idiots can be found all over the globe, three Welsh lads and one Londoner tackle an astounding array of painful and disgusting stunts resulting in blood, sweat, tears and laughter.

Release Date:
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5
  • Country: UK
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 30
Dirty Sanchez Seasons List
Write one

Sorry, no results found.